A “Vom Himmel Hoch” Triptych – Phil Lehenbauer

I’m very grateful to Phil Lehenbauer (@OrganGuyPhil) for composing this three movement suite based on “Von Himmel Hoch” for me. As you know, I’m a big fan of his music as it’s accessible, useful in services and sounds fantastic! The score is available for immediate download below, just in time for you to learn for Christmas 🙂

Score: https://www.sheetmusicplus.com/en/product/a-vom-himmel-hoch-triptych-from-heaven-above-to-earth-i-come-organ-work-by-phil-lehenbauer-22610743.html?aff_id=478282

1. “Welcome to Earth, O Noble Guest” | 0:00
2. “Ah, Dearest Jesus, Holy Child” | 2:35
3. “My Heart For Very Joy Doth Leap” | 4:30

Business enquiries: [email protected]

To support my channel or for further information: https://linktr.ee/james_flores